Events
CALENDAR OF EVENTS 2016, BLOOMINGTON, IL
Date Day Event LOC 1 LOC 2
3-Jan Sun Review of 2015 Activities & Plan for 2016 Activities Jamaat  Local 
9-Jan Sat Monthly Halaqa and Auxiliary Meetings  Local Local 
10-Jan Sun Muslims for Peace Jamaat Regional/Local Jamaat  Regional / Local
17-Jan Sun Tehrik-e-Jadid Day Jalsa&Exhibition  Jamaat  National
22-31 Jan  Fri-Sun  Tehrik-e-Jadid Pledge taking Ashra  Jamaat  National
23-24 Jan  Sat-Sun  Parent-Murrabi Atfal Conference  Jamaat  National
24-Jan Sun Seeratun Nabi Day  Jamaat  National
30-31 Jan  Sat-Sun  Majlis-e-Sehat Event  Jamaat  National
6-Feb Sat National Amila Meeting  Jamaat  National
12-14 Feb  Fri-Sun  Ansarullah Leadership Conference  Jamaat  National
13-Feb Sat Monthly Halaqa and Auxiliary Meetings  Local Local 
14-Feb Sun Musleh Mau’ud Day  Jamaat  Regional / Local
20-21 Feb  Sat-Sun  In Person MKA National Amila  Jamaat  National
26-27 Feb  Fri-Sat  National PA Seminar  Jamaat  National
27-28 Feb  Sat-Sun  Majlis-e-Sehat Event  Jamaat  National
12-Mar Sat National Amila Meeting  Jamaat  National
12-Mar Sat Monthly Halaqa and Auxiliary Meetings  Local Local 
18-20 Mar  Fri-Sun  Lajna Mentoring Conference  Jamaat  National
27-Mar Sun Masih Mau’ud Day  Jamaat  Regional / Local
8-10 April  Fri-Sun  Waqf-e-Nau Boys Trip to Jamia  Jamaat  National
9-10 April  Sat-Sun  East Coast Quran Conference  Jamaat  East Coast
9-Apr Sat Monthly Halaqa and Auxiliary Meetings  Local Local 
16-17 April  Sat-Sun  Sat-Sun Local Qur’an Conference  Jamaat  National
22 -24 Apr  Fri-Sun  National Majlis-e-Shura  Jamaat  National
30 Apr-3 May  Sat-Tue  MKA National Ijtema (Yosemite Park)  Jamaat  National
14-May Sat Monthly Halaqa and Auxiliary Meetings  Local Local 
14-15 May  Sat-Sun  Humanity First Awareness Day  Jamaat  National
15-May Sun All Scholarship Applications Due  Jamaat  National
13-20 May  Fri-Fri  Atfal Tarbiyat Week  Jamaat  National
22-May Sun Khilafat Day  Jamaat  Regional / Local
27-29 May  Fri-Sun  AMMA Meeting (Medical Association) Smokey Mountains, TN Jamaat  0
11-Jun Sat Monthly Halaqa and Auxiliary Meetings  Local Local 
6 June to 5 July  Mon-Tue  Ramazan Jamaat  0
26-Jun Sun Education Day Program  Jamaat  Regional / Local
4-Jul Mon Muslims for Loyalty  Jamaat  National
6-Jul Wed Eid –ul- Fitr Jamaat  0
9-Jul Sat Monthly Halaqa and Auxiliary Meetings  Local Local 
7-Sep Wed National Amila Meeting  Jamaat  National
13-17 July  Wed-Sun  National Atfal Ijtema and Rally  Jamaat  National
15-17 July  Fri-Sun  Spiritual Fitness  Jamaat  National
15-22 July  Fri-Fri  National Waqifaat-e-Nau Camp  Jamaat  National
22-28 July  Fri-Thu  Waqf-e-Nau Boys Jamia Orientation  Jamaat  National
29-31 July  Fri-Sun  JALSA SALANA USA Jamaat  0
31 Jul – 13 Aug  Sun-Sat  Sun-Sat Hifz Class  Jamaat  National
7-Aug Sun Education Day Program  Jamaat  Regional / Local
13-Aug Sat Monthly Halaqa and Auxiliary Meetings  Local Local 
12-14 Aug  Fri- Sun  JALSA SALANA UK Jamaat  0
19-21 Aug  Fri-Sun  Spiritual Fitness  Jamaat  National
28-Aug Sun Tehrik-e-Jadid Day Jalsa & Exhibition  Jamaat  National
2-4 Sep  Fri-Sun  JALSA SALANA GERMANY Jamaat  0
3-5 Sep  Sat-Mon  T20 Cricket Tournament (Willingboro)  Jamaat  National
10-Sep Sat Monthly Halaqa and Auxiliary Meetings  Local Local 
12-Sep Mon Eid Ul Adha Jamaat  0
16-18 Sep  Fri-Sun  MKA National Shura (Silver Spring)  Jamaat  National
23-25 Sep  Fri-Sun  Ansarullah ijtema  Jamaat  National
23-30 Sep  Fri-Fri  Tehrik-e-Jadid Ashra Wasuli  Jamaat  National
24-Sep Sat National Amila Meeting  Jamaat  National
24-25 Sep  Sat-Sun  MKA Walk-a-thons (Various Majlis)  Jamaat  National
30 Sep-2 Oct  Fri-Sun  Lajna East Coast Ijtema  Jamaat  National
7-9 Oct  Fri-Sun  JALSA SALANA CANADA Jamaat  0
8-Oct Sat Monthly Halaqa and Auxiliary Meetings  Local Local 
15-16 Oct  Sat-Sun  Mist Basketball Soccer Tournament  Jamaat  National
21-23 Oct  Fri-Sun  Lajna Majlis-e-Shura  Jamaat  National
29-30 Oct  Sat-Sun  Local Qur’an Conference  Jamaat  National
6-Nov Sun Religious Founders Day  Jamaat  Regional / Local
12-Nov Sat Monthly Halaqa and Auxiliary Meetings  Local Local 
12-13 Nov  Sat-Sun  Sat-Sun MKA, Fazl-e-Umar Qaideen Conf  Jamaat  National
18-20 Nov Fri-Sun Miami International Bookfair Jamaat  National
26-Nov Sat Humanity First 4th National Telethon Jamaat  National
2-Dec Fri National Amila Meeting  Jamaat  National
3-4 Dec  Sat-Sun  Presidents Refresher Course  Jamaat  National
10-Dec Sat Monthly Halaqa and Auxiliary Meetings  Local Local 
11-Dec Sun Seerat-un-Nabi Day  Jamaat  Regional / Local
23-25 Dec  Fri-Sun  West Coast Jalsa Salana Jamaat  0
Feed not found.