Events

How to Signup

Send Email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or contact Amir Mahmood to signup for a date.

 

How to Change/Withdraw

Send Email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or contact Amir Mahmood to signup for a date. 

Please let us know for any changes you want well in advance.

 

 

 

Dates and bread will be provided everyday by Ziafat Department of LA West.

 

Day Date Name Time Dars Time Dars Topic
1 Saturday, May 27, 2017 7:56 PM    
2 Sunday, May 28, 2017 7:57 PM    
3 Monday, May 29, 2017 7:58 PM    
4 Tuesday, May 30, 2017 7:58 PM    
5 Wednesday, May 31, 2017 7:59 PM    
6 Thursday, June 1, 2017 8:00 PM    
7 Friday, June 2, 2017 8:00 PM    
8 Saturday, June 3, 2017 8:01 PM    
9 Sunday, June 4, 2017 8:01 PM    
10 Monday, June 5, 2017 8:02 PM    
11 Tuesday, June 6, 2017 8:02 PM    
12 Wednesday, June 7, 2017 8:03 PM    
13 Thursday, June 8, 2017 8:03 PM    
14 Friday, June 9, 2017 8:04 PM    
15 Saturday, June 10, 2017 8:04 PM    
16 Sunday, June 11, 2017 8:05 PM    
17 Monday, June 12, 2017 8:05 PM    
18 Tuesday, June 13, 2017 8:05 PM    
19 Wednesday, June 14, 2017 8:06 PM    
20 Thursday, June 15, 2017 8:06 PM    
21 Friday, June 16, 2017 8:06 PM    
22 Saturday, June 17, 2017 8:07 PM    
23 Sunday, June 18, 2017 8:07 PM    
24 Monday, June 19, 2017 8:07 PM    
25 Tuesday, June 20, 2017 8:08 PM    
26 Wednesday, June 21, 2017 8:08 PM    
27 Thursday, June 22, 2017 8:08 PM    
28 Friday, June 23, 2017 8:08 PM    
29 Saturday, June 24, 2017 8:08 PM    
30 Sunday, June 25, 2017 8:08 PM    
  Monday, June 26, 2017 Eid-ul-Fitr      

 

 

 

 

 

This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy. If you want to know more or withdraw your consent to all or some of the cookies, please refer to the cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies.
Ok