Calendars

NATIONAL CALENDAR 2016

3 January Sun .................................... Review of 2015 Activities & Plan for 2016 Activities............. Jamā‘at .......................... Local

10 January Sun ................................... Muslims for Peace ...................................................................... Jamā‘at ......... Regional/Local

17 January Sun ................................... Taḥrīk-e-Jadīd Day Jalsa & Exhibition .................................. Jamā‘at .................... National

22-31 January Fri-Sun ..................... Taḥrīk-e-Jadīd Pledge Taking ‘Ashra ...................................... Jamā‘at .................... National

23-24 January Sat-Sun .................... Parent-Murrabi Atfal Conference .......................................... Khuddām .................. National

24 January Sun .................................. Seeratun-Nabi Day ..................................................................... Jamā‘at .................... National

30-31 January Sat-Sun ..................... Majlis-e-Sehat Event ................................................................. Jamā‘at .................... National

6 February Sat .................................... National Amila Meeting ............................................................ Jamā‘at .................... National

12-14 February Fri-Sun .................... Anṣārullah Leadership Conference ............................................ Anṣār ...................... National

14 February Sun ................................. Muṣliḥ Mau‘ūd Day .................................................................... Jamā‘at ......... Regional/Local

20-21 February Sat-Sun ................... In-Person MKA National Amila ............................................. Khuddām .................. National

26-27 Feb Fri-Sat .............................. National PA Seminar ................................................................. Jamā‘at .................... National

27-28 February Sat-Sun ................... Majlis-e-Sehat Event ................................................................. Jamā‘at .................... National

12 March Sat ....................................... National Amila Meeting ............................................................ Jamā‘at .................... National

18-20 March Fri-Sun ........................ Lajna Mentoring Conference ...................................................... Lajna ...................... National

27 March Sun ..................................... Masih Mau‘ūd Day ..................................................................... Jamā‘at ......... Regional/Local

8-10 April Fri-Sun ............................. Waqf-e-Nau Boys Trip to Jāmi‘a ............................................. Jamā‘at .................... National

9-10 April Sat-Sun ............................. East Coast Quran Conference ................................................... Jamā‘at ................. East Coast

16-17 April Sat-Sun ........................... Local Qur’an Conference ........................................................... Jamā‘at .................... National

22 -24 April Fri-Sun ......................... National Majlis-e-Shura ............................................................ Jamā‘at .................... National

30 April-3 May Sat-Tue .................... MKA National Ijtema (Yosemite Park) ................................. Khuddām .................. National

14-15 May Sat-Sun ............................. Humanity First Awareness Day ............................................... Jamā‘at .................... National

15 May Sun .......................................... All Scholarship Applications Due ............................................. Jamā‘at .................... National

13-20 May Fri-Fri .............................. Atfal Tarbiyat Week .................................................................. Khuddām .................. National

22 May Sun ......................................... Khilafat Day ................................................................................. Jamā‘at ......... Regional/Local

27-29 May Fri-Sun ............................ AMMA Meeting (Medical Association) Smokey Mountains, TN

6 June to 5 July Mon-Tue ................ Ramaḍān

26 June Sun ........................................ Education Day Program ............................................................ Jamā‘at ......... Regional/Local

4 July Mon .......................................... Muslims for Loyalty ................................................................... Jamā‘at .................... National

6 July Wed .......................................... Eid–ul-Fitr

9 July Sat ............................................. National Amila Meeting ............................................................ Jamā‘at .................... National

13-17 July Wed-Sun .......................... National Atfal Ijtema and Rally .............................................. Khuddām .................. National

15-17 July Fri-Sun .............................. Spiritual Fitness .......................................................................... Jamā‘at .................... National

15-22 July Fri-Fri .............................. National Waqifaat-e-Nau Camp .............................................. Jamā‘at .................... National

22-28 July Fri-Thu ............................ Waqf-e-Nau Boys Jāmi‘a Orientation .................................... Jamā‘at .................... National

29-31 July Fri-Sun ............................ JALSA SALANA USA

31 July – 13 August Sun-Sat ............ Hifz Class ..................................................................................... Jamā‘at .................... National

7 August Sun ....................................... Education Day Program ............................................................ Jamā‘at ......... Regional/Local

12-14 August Fri- Sun ....................... JALSA SALANA UK

19-21 August Fri-Sun ........................ Spiritual Fitness .......................................................................... Jamā‘at .................... National

28 August Sun .................................... Taḥrīk-e-Jadīd Day Jalsa&Exhibition .................................... Jamā‘at .................... National

2-4 September Fri-Sun .................... JALSA SALANA GERMANY

3-5 September Sat-Mon ................... T20 Cricket Tournament (Willingboro) ............................... Khuddām .................. National

12 September Mon ............................ Eid-ul-Aḍḥā

16-18 September Fri-Sun ................. MKA National Shura (Silver Spring) ..................................... Khuddām .................. National

23-25 September Fri-Sun ................ Anṣārullah Ijtima .......................................................................... Anṣār ...................... National

23-30 September Fri-Fri ................. Taḥrīk-e-Jadīd Ashra Wasuli ................................................... Jamā‘at .................... National

24 September Sat .............................. National Amila Meeting ............................................................ Jamā‘at .................... National

24-25 September Sat-Sun ............... MKA Walk-a-thons (Various Majlis) ..................................... Khuddām .................. National

30 September-2 October Fri-Sun .. Lajna East Coast Ijtema .............................................................. Lajna ...................... National

7-9 October Fri-Sun .......................... JALSA SALANA CANADA

15-16 October Sat-Sun ...................... Masroor Int. Sports (MIST) Basketball Soccer Tournament Khuddām ................ National

21-23 October Fri-Sun ..................... Lajna Majlis-e-Shura ................................................................. Jamā‘at .................... National

29-30 October Sat-Sun .................... Local Qur’an Conference ........................................................... Jamā‘at .................... National

6 November Sun ................................ Religious Founders Day ............................................................ Jamā‘at ......... Regional/Local

12-13 November Sat-Sun ................. MKA, Fazl-e-Umar Qaideen Conf .......................................... Khuddām .................. National

18-20 November Fri-Sun ................. Miami International Bookfair .................................................. Jamā‘at .................... National

26 November Sat ............................... Humanity First 4th National Telethon ................................... Jamā‘at .................... National

2 December Fri .................................. National Amila Meeting ............................................................ Jamā‘at .................... National

3-4 December Sat-Sun ..................... Presidents Refresher Course .................................................... Jamā‘at .................... National

11 December Sun ............................... Seerat-un-Nabi Day ................................................................... Jamā‘at ......... Regional/Local

23-25 December Fri-Sun ................. West Coast Jalsa Salana