Boston - MA

 

 

Important

Reminders:

Minar_Logo_20110812.png

  • Be regular in your five daily prayers
  • Be up to date on your Zakat & Chanda obligation(s)
  • Attend Jummah prayer at your closest salat center
  • Attend weekly Sunday Fajr Salat in Mission House - at least once a month
  • Listen to the Friday Sermon by Khalifatul Masih each week - with family
  • Watch MTA regulary - at least one hour daily - with family
  • Participate in your local Jama'at meetings/activites

 

 

MARCH
           
  Date Time Jamaat Event
(Location)
Ansar Event
(Location)
Khuddam Event
(Location)
Lajna Event
(Location)
  Saturday, March 3, 2018 10 am - 1 pm


1pm
Tahir Academy
(All Floors)

Zuhr
     
  Sunday, March 4, 2018 5:30 AM Fajr      
  Wednesday, March 7, 2018 7 - 10 am True Islam Breakfast Event
(Concord, MA)
     
  Saturday, March 10, 2018 10 am - 1 pm


1pm
Tahir Academy
(All Floors)

Zuhr
     
  Sunday, March 11, 2018 6:00 am

11 am - 12 pm


12 - 2 pm
Fajr
(DST starts, move clocks 1 hour forward)


Auxiliary Aamila Meeting

Auxiliary Meeting
(1st Floor)


Auxiliary Aamila Meeting

Auxiliary Meeting
(Basement)


Auxiliary Aamila Meeting

Auxiliary Meeting
(2nd Floor)
  Saturday, March 17, 2018 10 am - 1 pm


1pm
Tahir Academy
(All Floors)

Zuhr
     
  Sunday, March 18, 2018 6:00 AM Fajr

     
  Friday, March 23, 2018   Masih Mao’ud Day
(Actual)
     
  Saturday, March 24, 2018          
  Sunday, March 25, 2018 5:30 am

12 - 2 pm
Fajr

Masih Mao’ud Day
(Observed)
     
  Saturday, March 31, 2018 10 am - 1 pm


1pm
Tahir Academy
(All Floors)

Zuhr
     
             

 

 

This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy. If you want to know more or withdraw your consent to all or some of the cookies, please refer to the cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies.
Ok