Los Angeles West - CA
Typography
Day Date Name Time Dars Time Dars Topic
1 Saturday, May 27, 2017 Taufik Ahmad 7:56    
2 Sunday, May 28, 2017 Zafar Basith 7:57    
3 Monday, May 29, 2017   7:58    
4 Tuesday, May 30, 2017   7:58    
5 Wednesday, May 31, 2017   7:59    
6 Thursday, June 1, 2017   8:00    
7 Friday, June 2, 2017   8:00    
8 Saturday, June 3, 2017 Zahid Mian 8:01    
9 Sunday, June 4, 2017 Nurul Hoq 8:01    
10 Monday, June 5, 2017   8:02    
11 Tuesday, June 6, 2017   8:02    
12 Wednesday, June 7, 2017   8:03    
13 Thursday, June 8, 2017   8:03    
14 Friday, June 9, 2017   8:04    
15 Saturday, June 10, 2017 Akmal Ahmad 8:04    
16 Sunday, June 11, 2017 M Abul Hossain 8:05    
17 Monday, June 12, 2017   8:05    
18 Tuesday, June 13, 2017   8:05    
19 Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Badar Ahmad 8:06    
20 Thursday, June 15, 2017 Amir Mahmood 8:06    
21 Friday, June 16, 2017   8:06    
22 Saturday, June 17, 2017 Sh Abdul Haleem 8:07    
23 Sunday, June 18, 2017 Majlis Ansarullah 8:07    
24 Monday, June 19, 2017   8:07    
25 Tuesday, June 20, 2017   8:08    
26 Wednesday, June 21, 2017  M Shabooti 8:08    
27 Thursday, June 22, 2017   8:08    
28 Friday, June 23, 2017 Sh Abdul Raheem 8:08    
29 Saturday, June 24, 2017 MKA LAW 8:08    
30 Sunday, June 25, 2017 Sh Abdul Haleem 8:08    
  Monday, June 26, 2017 Eid-ul-Fitr      
 
1. How do I sign up?
 
Email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. with your preferred dates, your name, and your contact number. 
If you are hosting with another family, give their names and contact number too.
 
We will contact you back once it is confirmed. 
Reserve your preferred date as early as possible.
 
 
2. How do I make a change in my date?
Email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 
 
3. What should I prepare for Iftar?
As per guidance from respected Ameer Shb, keep the menu simple.
 
 
4. How else can I help?
Make donation to "Local Iftar Fund".  Give your donations to our Finance Secretary Shaikh Abdul Raheem Shb.
 
 
5. I have some other concern.
 
 
Note:
Dates and bread will be provided by Ziafat department everyday.